Hey Watcha Lookin’ At?

631

That’s a Troll joke – and of course the answer in this case is “dawn” but on a more serious note trolls are currently plaguing Te Papa, and the amount of magical activity going on in Wellington has been astounding.  Since I went off on a bit of a walk-about my live-author (that is the opposite of a ghost writer) has been kidnapped by Orcs – I hope she returns soon because I hear her books are now available in Wellington bookstores including  Rona Gallery and Bookshop, The Children’s Bookshop and Unity.  So I guess you could get your copy before Christmas – although it doesn’t seem right – unless you are magic?  You are not magic are you?  If you are maybe if you are you could help find the author, now that I have decided I want the books, and I want a book launch, how can I get a proper book launch without an author?

So please find my live-author for me, or I will have to find another one,

Ike

About ajponder

A.J. Ponder is the award winning author of Wizard's Guide to Wellington, Miss Lionheart and the Laboratory of Death, as well as a number of well-regarded short stories, including Dying for the Record.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

